img

After sales services

A professional network at customers service.
CEMB wants to be a trustworthy partner for its customers, by supplying adequate solutions to any problems related to vibration and offer them not only high quality products but also a complete variety of services across the board. A widespread sales and service network is present in more than 85 countries worldwide.
The training courses (generally 12 to 15 a year) are held by professional staff at the CEMB factory or at customers premises, on all aspects of vibration, balancing and maintenance operations.
Services of vibration analysis, diagnosis and balancing of machinery installed in customer plants are also supplied: data acquisition, historical detection files, detailed report issues.

This is the reason CEMB has been selected as a trustworthy partner by many leading companies in their fields.

Garage

Fax +39 0341 706.392
Marchetti Walter marchetti.walter@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.312
Ballerini Mauro
ballerini.mauro@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.353
Stefano Dolfin dolfin.stefano@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.352

Industrial

Fax +39 0341 700.927

Service

Balatti Davide balatti.davide@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.450
Silvestrini Marco
silvestrini.marco@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.432
Hoti1 (only for Turbochargers Systems)
hoti1@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.219

Spare parts

Savini Davide
savini.davide@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.277

Vibration

Fax +39 0341 706.299
Bertola Davide
bertola.davide@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.423
Gerosa Enrica gerosa.enrica@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.281
Micheli Federica
micheli.federica@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341 706.289