img

After sales services

A professional network at customers service.
CEMB wants to be a trustworthy partner for its customers, by supplying adequate solutions to any problems related to vibration and offer them not only high quality products but also a complete variety of services across the board. A widespread sales and service network is present in more than 85 countries worldwide.
The training courses (generally 12 to 15 a year) are held by professional staff at the CEMB factory or at customers premises, on all aspects of vibration, balancing and maintenance operations.
Services of vibration analysis, diagnosis and balancing of machinery installed in customer plants are also supplied: data acquisition, historical detection files, detailed report issues.

This is the reason CEMB has been selected as a trustworthy partner by many leading companies in their fields.

Garage

Fax +39 0341-706.392
Marchetti Walter marchetti.walter@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341-706.312
Ballerini Mauro
ballerini.mauro@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341-706.353
Stefano Dolfin dolfin.stefano@cemb.com
Tel. +39 0341-706.352

Industrial

Fax +39 0341-700.927

Service

Gatti Mauro gatti.mauro@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706.233
Ciappesoni Stefano
ciappesoni.stefano@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706.242
Balatti Davide
balatti.davide@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706.450

Spare parts

Savini Davide
savini.davide@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706.277

Vibration

Fax +39 0341-706299
Bertola Davide
bertola.davide@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706423
Gerosa Enrica gerosa.enrica@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706281
Micheli Federica
micheli.federica@cemb.com
Tel. 0341/706289